Home Music Rexi Bea Music Mother F Bomb – Self Titled – CD

Mother F Bomb – Self Titled – CD


Categories: ,


Mother F*Bomb Debut Self Titled CD. Mother F*Bomb distinct style of early garage style punk crossed with multiple influences has created a unique sound that is very addicting.

Track Listing:

1) Johnny Be Bonnie

2) Don’t Mean Much

3) Leopard Finger

4) Crazy Love Of Mine

5) Human Nature

6) Obsessed And The Vain

7) Give It To Ya!

8) Locust Face

9) What A Ride

10 With A Fingers Flick

Catalog # RB-1601

Copyright 2016 Rexi Bea Music


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mother F Bomb – Self Titled – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *